Home > Contact Us


GRC Staff


William Pettitt
Executive Director
wpettitt@geothermal.org


Brian Schmidt
Librarian
bschmidt@geothermal.org


Vincenzo R. Nelli
Assistant Executive Director
Administrative and Operations
vnelli@geothermal.org


Vicki Lindberg
Meeting Manager
Annual Meeting and Workshop
vlindberg@geothermal.org


Dana Groves
Industry Relations Manager
Sponsorship and Expo
dgroves@geothermal.org


Christina Bertino
Marketing Account Manager
Marketing, Communications, and Social Media
cbertino@geothermal.org


Sarah Black
Director of Content & Creative
Bulletin
sblack@ahint.com


Serena Soterakopoulos
Membership and Meetings Coordinator
Membership and Meetings
ssoterakopoulos@geothermal.org

Lisa Howard-Fusco
Managing Editor
lfusco@geothermal.org
(856) 380-6905


GEOTHERMAL
RESOURCES COUNCIL


Main Office - Address
1120 Route 73, Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Office Contact Numbers
Phone: 530.758.2360
Fax: 856.439.0525

Serena Soterakopoulos - Ext 1
Vicki Lindberg - Ext 2
Vincenzo Nelli - Ext 3
Dana Groves - Ext 4
Christina Bertino - Ext 5
Brian Schmidt - Ext 6
William Pettitt - Ext 7