Home  >  Membership  >  Board of Directors

Congratulations to the New Board of Directors!

Geothermal Rising is pleased to announce the appointment of five new members to its Board of Directors. All five appointees have been selected based on their wealth of experience, industry knowledge, and commitment to advancing Geothermal Rising’s mission. Read the full press release HERE.

Nicole Lautze Academic Seat

Nicole Lautze
Mark Gran Utility Seat

Mark Gran

Jericho Reyes Developer Seat

Jericho Reyes
Laure Mora At Large Seat

Laure Mora

Doug Hollett At Large Seat

Doug Hollett

GRC Board of Directors

GRC Board of Director’s Committee Descriptions and Appointments (PDF)

If you are a GRC Member and would like to participate on a GRC Committee please contact the office at grc@geothermal.org.

Geothermal Resources Council Announces New Board of Directors (PDF) (January 6, 2020)

Jon Trujillo President

Jon Trujillo
Term Expires 12/31/2022
Kelly Blake Kelly Blake
Term Expires 12/31/2021
Elisabeth De Jong Elisabeth De Jong
Term Expires 12/31/2021
Mark Gran Mark Gran
Term Expires 12/31/2023
Mark Gran Doug Hollett
Term Expires 12/31/2022
Nicole Lautze Nicole Lautze
Term Expires 12/31/2022
Laure Mora Laure Mora
Term Expires 12/31/2023
Josh Nordquist Josh Nordquist
Term Expires 12/31/2021
Rita Okoroafor Rita Okoroafor
Student Committee Representative
Jericho Reyes Jericho Reyes
Term Expires 12/31/2023
Ann Robertson-Tait Ann Robertson-Tait
Term Expires 12/31/2021
Paul Thomsen Paul Thomsen
Policy Committee Representative

John W. Lund
John W. Lund
(Emeritus - non-voting)
Bob Greider Bob Greider
(Emeritus - non-voting)